点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.2
员工
8.6
性价比
8.8

点评

    Ding
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日

    Great value

    Room & Tapas evening great value for 10 euros plus wine & water
    Philip Shaw
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月5日
    It's on 2 sites
    Very clean and comfy with an excellent shower
    Alice
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Very clean and spacious, relaxed feel, situated next to the Ciutadella and close to the beach x

    The lift made me a bit nervous as it closed on one occasion after we pressed the button to get in and a gentlemen tried to block it with his arm to allow us access and he found it hard. I recommended my daughter waited for us to both be in the actual lift before she pressed the button for the floor! Just in case! There's a stairway of course though.
    I was very happy with the range of food on offer. Especially as I am Coeliac and the hotel provided a basket of gluten free breakfast goodies to accompany the range of other breakfast foods on offer. I was delighted with this as well as the 10 euro dinner deal with wine, and only 7 euro for my young daughter - she ate very well there because of the range of the buffet and the staff were always helpful to us.
    Nicholas
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Great location to explore a fascinating region.

    Nothing
    This was an excellent little hotel with friendly staff, good food, a clean and pleasant room, and near to all the sites of this wonderful region. Thoroughly recommended.
    Mina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    A nice, cozy hotel with good breakfast and a rooftop swimming pool

    We liked everything :)
    A very nice hotel, right in the centre of Roses and very close to the beach. Our room was upgraded free of charge (thank you!) so we stayed in a building just opposite the main hotel building. The room was very spacious, clean, with a fridge and a balcony. The hotel also has a rooftop swimming pool (small, but great to cool down after a hot day) and a small gym available to guests free of charge. The buffet breakfast was nice, with good selection of sweet and savoury foods, coffee, juice etc., even lactose free milk and gluten-free options. (the only thing I missed was some more veggies and fruit).
    wise sammas
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Budget full board hotel

    Strange smell in room #317
    Nice staff, clean room and comfortable bed, free public parking outside hotel, good food for full board compared with the room rate, no complaint.
    Jane
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月12日

    Good simple accommodation in convenient location

    Good range, variety and quality at buffet breakfast, including fresh fruit and cooked dishes. Secure parking, though a little tight and two streets away, good value at 8€/night, if you don't fancy on-street parking or open carparks.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    Great hotel and even better value
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    Stayed many times - as good as ever
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    Return trip for the forth time - great budget hotel and very friendly
    Les Dancey
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Quiet with everything you need
    Tony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月4日

    Lovely friendly staff but average hotel

    Rooms are a bit bodgy, gear everything from other rooms
    Bike hire was good value with cool Dutch like bikes
    Absteve
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月29日

    For a short stay in Roses you couldn't get more for your money!

    Nothing bad.
    Pool was fun, shower was great, staff were nice, location was good and great value for money.
    ERIC
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月18日

    Cheap but not cheerful.

    Dining room staff all had a bit of an attitude, it felt like they were doing the guests a favour by being there. I suggest more staff training.
    Good night stopover would not like to stay longer but very good value for money.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    annette
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日

    Value for the money.

    The beds are comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and the breakfasts were super with plenty of choices.
    William
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日
    Very good breakfast. The superior room was large and comfortable. Good location near the tourist office, the old town and the beach.
    ROBERT
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MsCrusey
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月11日

    Close to the beach. Friendly staff.

    Little street appeal. Rooms a bit soulless.
    Rather bland property but functional. Rooms and bathroom a good size. Best bit was their smorgasbord dinners and breakfast! Staff friendly and helpful.
正在载入点评