Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Michèle
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    paul
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018

    zeer aangenaam

    Sfeer
    Hooijmans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 april 2018

    Prima hotel voor een of twee nachten

    Klein hotel, maar prima voor een nacht bijvoorbeeld op doorreis.
    Goede bedden en nette badkamer. Eten in het hotel was goed te noemen zeker gezien de prijs.
    theo 12
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    Uitstekend

    Schoon, mooi, hele vriendelijke receptioniste, perfect bed
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 juni 2018

    Great value

    Room & Tapas evening great value for 10 euros plus wine & water
    Philip Shaw
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 juni 2018
    It's on 2 sites
    Very clean and comfy with an excellent shower
    Alice
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2018

    Very clean and spacious, relaxed feel, situated next to the Ciutadella and close to the beach x

    The lift made me a bit nervous as it closed on one occasion after we pressed the button to get in and a gentlemen tried to block it with his arm to allow us access and he found it hard. I recommended my daughter waited for us to both be in the actual lift before she pressed the button for the floor! Just in case! There's a stairway of course though.
    I was very happy with the range of food on offer. Especially as I am Coeliac and the hotel provided a basket of gluten free breakfast goodies to accompany the range of other breakfast foods on offer. I was delighted with this as well as the 10 euro dinner deal with wine, and only 7 euro for my young daughter - she ate very well there because of the range of the buffet and the staff were always helpful to us.
    Nicholas
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018

    Great location to explore a fascinating region.

    Nothing
    This was an excellent little hotel with friendly staff, good food, a clean and pleasant room, and near to all the sites of this wonderful region. Thoroughly recommended.
    Mina
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 mei 2018

    A nice, cozy hotel with good breakfast and a rooftop swimming pool

    We liked everything :)
    A very nice hotel, right in the centre of Roses and very close to the beach. Our room was upgraded free of charge (thank you!) so we stayed in a building just opposite the main hotel building. The room was very spacious, clean, with a fridge and a balcony. The hotel also has a rooftop swimming pool (small, but great to cool down after a hot day) and a small gym available to guests free of charge. The buffet breakfast was nice, with good selection of sweet and savoury foods, coffee, juice etc., even lactose free milk and gluten-free options. (the only thing I missed was some more veggies and fruit).
    wise sammas
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 mei 2018

    Budget full board hotel

    Strange smell in room #317
    Nice staff, clean room and comfortable bed, free public parking outside hotel, good food for full board compared with the room rate, no complaint.
    Jane
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 mei 2018

    Good simple accommodation in convenient location

    Good range, variety and quality at buffet breakfast, including fresh fruit and cooked dishes. Secure parking, though a little tight and two streets away, good value at 8€/night, if you don't fancy on-street parking or open carparks.
    Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 mei 2018
    Great hotel and even better value
    Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 mei 2018
    Stayed many times - as good as ever
    Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018
    Return trip for the forth time - great budget hotel and very friendly
    Les Dancey
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Quiet with everything you need
    Tony
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 mei 2018

    Lovely friendly staff but average hotel

    Rooms are a bit bodgy, gear everything from other rooms
    Bike hire was good value with cool Dutch like bikes
    Absteve
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 april 2018

    For a short stay in Roses you couldn't get more for your money!

    Nothing bad.
    Pool was fun, shower was great, staff were nice, location was good and great value for money.
    ERIC
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 april 2018

    Cheap but not cheerful.

    Dining room staff all had a bit of an attitude, it felt like they were doing the guests a favour by being there. I suggest more staff training.
    Good night stopover would not like to stay longer but very good value for money.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    annette
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 maart 2018

    Value for the money.

    The beds are comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and the breakfasts were super with plenty of choices.
Beoordelingen worden geladen